IRU 非营利项目

IRU 非营利项目

IRU 在欧洲的项目

在欧盟,IRU 非营利项目  运作由欧盟支持的项目 

这些项目通常起到领头羊的作用,引领有助改善可持续性和道路运输安全性的新政策、服务、培训资料或其他解决方案。IRU 与旗下负责该区域的 IRU Projects 专门小组紧密合作,并携手欧盟机构、政府、行业以及商业合作伙伴。我们的目标是通过以下各种行动造福社会:

项目与活动

建立电动出租车的引航灯塔

电动汽车正受到全球越来越多出租车运营商的关注。现在,最佳实践、参考、使用感受以及关于激励计划、培训材料和经济、环境方面的信息全部集中在一处,建立起电动出租车的引航灯塔(英文)

物流供应链的效率和可靠性

提高可靠性和物流运营的效率是行业合作伙伴以及成员国的共同目标。IRU Projects 通过欧盟项目CORE(英文)为这些发展出力。

促进城市物流

IRU Projects 正与其他利益相关者围绕NOVELOG项目(英文)展开密切合作,新技术解决方案、政策和交付理念的开发和试点只是所有工作的冰山一角,我们的目标是积极消除当今城市物流面对的挑战。

electric taxi

打造属于未来的汽车

欧盟 TRANSFORMERS 项目(英文)正在研究未来卡车的新标准,其中一些解决方案包括混合燃料随选、可调节天窗,以及全新气动特性。IRU Projects 也在以相同方式关注未来公共汽车、客车和出租车的发展。其中部分工作还包括研究汽车自动化。

连接汽车和基础设施

未来,所有汽车、交通信号灯、所有其他交通用户和设备都将彼此互连,共享信息。这承载着既要显著提高道路运输效率和安全性、又要减少环境影响的承诺。与外部利益相关者的合作通过 Compass4D(英文) CO-GISTICS(英文) 项目实现。

一体化出行服务 (Mobility as a Service)

未来的交通流动趋势之一是通过简化使用多种运输方式时的预订和付款信息,实现运输利益相关者之间的合作,最终造福于出行人士。欧盟 MOBINET 项目(英文)正是关于构建服务新平台,实现一体化出行服务的理念。

道路安全

提高道路安全是 IRU Projects 的首要任务。除了希望通过提供更好的驾驶员培训以及开发新的道路安全技术解决方案来防范事故,IRU Projects 还在研究如何通过公共汽车、客车、卡车的 eCall(自动紧急呼叫)向紧急服务方提供一切相关信息,从而减轻事故影响。提高道路安全的工作与运输文件数字化(例如 eCMR)紧密相关,并将通过 iHeERO项目(英文)实施。

培训支持

以支持道路运输实现进一步专业化为目标,IRU Projects 与 IRU 学院及其联合培训机构 (ATI) 密切合作,制定新的培训方案。SEED 项目目前正为欧洲东南部各国统一驾驶员培训提供支持。

Share

IRU Projects
IRU Projects

IRU Projects in Europe

Within the EU, IRU Projects runs projects supported by the European Union

These projects are often at the forefront of new policies, services, training materials or other solutions that foster increased sustainability and safety of road transport. IRU cooperates closely with our dedicated IRU Projects team in this region, in tandem with EU authorities, governments, industry and business partners.

Projects

Sharing best practices for electric taxis

Electric vehicles are becoming an interesting option for taxi operations worldwide. Best practices, references, testimonials, as well as information on incentive schemes, training material and economic and environmental aspects are now presented at one place, creating IRU e-Taxi Initiative

Efficiency and security of logistics supply chains

Increasing security and making the logistics operations more efficient is a common goal of industrial partners, as well as member states. IRU Projects is contributing to these developments through the European project CORE.

Improving urban logistics

Development and piloting of new technology solutions, policies and delivery concepts are just few examples of IRU Projects work. In close cooperation with other stakeholders the NOVELOG project aims at strongly contributing to removing challenges faced by urban logistics today.

electric taxi

Building vehicles of the future

Hybrid-on-demand, adjustable roofs and new aerodynamic features are just few of the solutions EU project TRANSFORMERS is looking into when defining a truck of the future. In the similar way, IRU Projects is following developments of future buses, coaches and taxis. The work also includes looking into vehicle automation

Connecting vehicles with infrastructure

In the future all vehicles, traffic lights, all other traffic users and equipment will be connected and share information with each other. This holds a promise of significantly boosting efficiency and safety of road transport, while at the same time reducing environmental impact. The cooperation with external stakeholders is done through CO-GISTICS projects.

Mobility as a Service

One of the future mobility trends is to enable better cooperation between transport stakeholders, and to ultimately make the life of a traveller easier by simplifying information about, booking and payment, when using different transport modes. EU project MOBINET is all about building the new service platform to enable Mobility as a Service concept.

Road safety

Improving road safety is a top priority for IRU Projects. In addition to trying to prevent accidents by contributing to better training of drivers and developing new road safety technical solutions, IRU Projects is also looking into how to mitigate impacts of an accident by providing all relevant information to emergency services through eCall (automated emergency call) for buses, coaches and trucks. The work on increasing road safety is closely linked to digitalisation of transport documents, such as eCMR, and is performed though I_HeERO project.

Support with training

With the aim to support further professionalisation of road transport, IRU Projects is working closely with IRU Academy and its Associate Training Institutes (ATIs) on developing new trainings. SEED is supporting countries in South-East Europe to harmonise driver training.

Partnering with IRU

Join the future

Share