road transport research

عنوان الصفحة: الابتكار

تصور النقل في المستقبل

الثورة الرقمية تتطور. تتحول خدمات النقل بشكل سريع إلى استخدام التكنولوجيا الرقمية، والكهرباء، والتشغيل الآلي، وتشارك الاقتصاد. ويوفر الابتكار لدى IRU خدمات جديدة لقطاع النقل الطرقي، في حين يعرض وجهة نظر عالمية لضمان أننا نتوحد سويا كصناعة للعمل بمزيد من الذكاء.

بوصفه الصوت العالمي للتنقل، يشارك الاتحاد الدولي مع القطاع الخاص وقطاع الشركات الناشئة، وكذلك صناع السياسات والبحوث للأخذ بزمام المبادرة في مجال الابتكار.
نحن نقدم للأعضاء والصناعة الأوسع نطاقا التقدم الذي نحققه في التكنولوجيا الجديدة، والأدوات والتطبيقات لتعميم استخدامها وتوقع التغيير وتحقيقه. وبالتوازي، ندرس كيف يمكن للابتكار أن يؤثر على قضايا أوسع نطاقا تتعلق بالسلامة والاستدامة والتنقل، في ظل تحديد الفرص الرئيسية للتنمية المسؤولة والذكية والدينامية لنقل البضائع والركاب.
من خلال العمل مع الاتحاد الأوروبي وشركاء مختلفين عبر "مشاريع الاتحاد"، فإننا نتولى قيادة العديد من الخطط البحثية، التي هي في طليعة السياسات الجديدة وتقديم الخدمات.

جعل النقل أكثر كفاءة

e-CMR: تتطلب الشاحنات بدون سائق عمليات لوجستية غير ورقية

إن سندات الشحن الورقية لـ CMR هي وثيقة رسمية بشأن الشحنات بين الأطراف الناقلة والمستلمة. وهي توفر مسارا ورقيا للنقل اللوجستي، وهي وثيقة أساسية يحتفظ بها سائق الشاحنة المحملة بالبضائع. في إطار e-CMR، تستطيع شركات النقل في الوقت الحالي إضافة مدخلات إلكترونيا، وتخزين معلومات لوجستية وتبادل البيانات في الوقت الفعلي عبر الهاتف المحمول أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي.
 

جعل TIR رقميا

TIR: هو نظام النقل الجمركي العالمي، وأحد أنجح اتفاقيات النقل الدولي، حيث يجعل المعابر الحدودية أسرع وأكثر أمنا وأكثر كفاءة، مما يقلل من تكاليف النقل، ويعزز التجارة والتنمية. نحن الآن ننتقل بـ TIR إلى المستقبل من خلال استخدام التكنولوجيا الرقمية في نظام eTIR.
 

MaaS: تطبيق الشباك الواحد لخدمات التنقل 

MaaS هو أفضل خيار لكل رحلة - سواء كانت الرحلة عبر سيارة أجرة، أو وسائل نقل عام، أو سيارة مستأجرة أو مشاركة دراجة. بين رحلات الذهاب للعمل والخروج في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع، يدير التطبيق التنقل اليومي بأذكى وسيلة ممكنة. كما يقدم MaaS فرصة لتحسين حركة الأفراد والبضائع، سواء بالنسبة لصانعي السياسات أو للركاب.

جعل النقل أكثر استدامة

الحد من انبعاثات الكربون في نقل البضائع

في عام 2015، شارك IRU في مبادرة لدراسة مختلف أنواع متطلبات المركبات التي من شأنها أن تناسب على نحو أفضل مستقبلا أكثر اخضرارا، ويمكن تحقيقها بحلول عام 2030. ويحدد
تقرير النقل في المستقبل: البضائع التدابير اللازمة لضمان تحقيق مكاسب في الكفاءة عبر سلسلة النقل، وخفض انبعاثات الكربون، وزيادة السلامة في النقل البري.

بناء مركبات المستقبل

مركبات هجينة بالطلب، وأسطح قابلة للتعديل وميزات هوائية جديدة ليست سوى عدد قليل من الحلول التي يدرسها مشروع الاتحاد الأوروبي TRANSFORMERS عند تصور الشاحنة في المسقبل. ويشمل العمل أيضا النظر في التشغيل الآلي للمركبات.

تبادل أفضل الممارسات لسيارات الأجرة الكهربائية

أصبحت المركبات الكهربائية خيارا مثيرا للاهتمام لتشغيل سيارات الأجرة في جميع أنحاء العالم. ويجري تبادل أفضل الممارسات، والمراجع، والشهادات، فضلا عن معلومات عن خطط الحوافز، والمواد التدريبية، والجوانب الاقتصادية والبيئية عبر مبادرة IRU لسيارات الأجرة الإلكترونية IRU e-Taxi Initiative.

 

جعل الطرق أكثر أمنا

الحد من تأثير الحوادث مع eCall
بالرغم من أن الوقاية من الحوادث أمر بالغ الأهمية، فإن IRU يدرس أيضا مشاريع تبحث التخفيف من تأثير الحوادث. تحقق eCall (مكالمة طوارئ آلية) ذلك من خلال توفير جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة إلى خدمات الطوارئ. كما أن العمل على زيادة السلامة على الطرق يرتبط ارتباطا وثيقا باستخدام التكنولوجيا الرقمية بوثائق النقل ويتم تنفيذه من خلال مشروع I_HeERO.
 

جعل الاقتصادات أقوى

ربط المركبات مع البنية التحتية
في المستقبل سيتم ربط جميع المركبات، وإشارات المرور، وجميع مستخدمي حركة المرور والمعدات الأخرى بالإضافة إلى تبادل المعلومات مع بعضها البعض. وهذا يحمل وعدا كبيرا بتعزيز الكفاءة والسلامة على الطرق، وفي الوقت نفسه تقليل الأثر البيئي للنقل الطرقي، وهذا يمكن تحقيقه من خلال مشاريع CO-GISTICS.
 

كفاءة وأمن سلاسل الإمدادات اللوجستية

يعد زيادة الأمن وجعل العمليات اللوجستية أكثر كفاءة هدفا مشتركا للشركاء الصناعيين، فضلا عن الدول الأعضاء. وتساهم مشاريع IRU في هذه التطورات من خلال المشروع الأوروبي CORE.

 

الدخول في شراكة مع IRU

انضم إلى المستقبل

Share

getty image road at dusk

Innovation

Taking transport into the future

The digital revolution is underway. Digitalisation, electrification, automation and the sharing economy are fast transforming transport services. Innovation at IRU provides new services to the road transport sector, while offering a global view to ensure that we come together as an industry to work smarter.

electric car

As the global voice of mobility, IRU engages with the private and startup sectors as well as policy makers and research, to lead the way in innovation.

We offer members and the wider industry our own advances in new technology, with tools and apps to streamline, anticipate and enable change. In parallel, we explore how innovation might impact wider issues of safety, sustainability and mobility, identifying key opportunities for the responsible, intelligent and dynamic development of goods and passenger transport.

Working with the EU and various partners through “IRU Projects”, we also lead numerous research schemes, which are at the forefront of new policy and service provision.

Making transport more efficient

e-CMR: driverless trucks require paperless logistics operations

The paper based CMR consignment note is an official document on shipments between senders and transporters. It provides a paper trail of the logistics transfer and is an essential document held by the driver of the truck in relation to the load carried. With e-CMR, transport operators will now be able to input electronically, store logistics information and exchange data, in real time via a mobile phone or tablet.

 

Taking TIR digital

TIR, the global customs transit system and one of the most successful international transport conventions, makes border crossings faster, more secure and more efficient, reducing transport costs, and boosting trade and development. We are now taking TIR into the future by digitising the system with eTIR.

 

MaaS: A one-stop-shop app for mobility services

MaaS works out the best option for every journey – whether that’s a taxi, public transport, a rental car or a bike share. From office commutes to weekend getaways, it manages daily travel in the smartest way possible. MaaS offers an opportunity to improve how people and goods move, both for policy makers and for passengers.

Making transport more sustainable

Reducing carbon emissions in goods transport

In 2015, IRU participated in an initiative to examine the various types of vehicle requirements that would best suit a greener future, and which are achievable by 2030. The resulting Commercial Vehicle of the Future report identifies the measures necessary to ensure efficiency gains across the transport chain, a reduction of carbon emissions and increased safety in road transport.

 

Building vehicles of the future

Hybrid-on-demand, adjustable roofs and new aerodynamic features are just few of the solutions EU project TRANSFORMERS is looking into when defining a truck of the future. The work also includes looking into vehicle automation.

 

Sharing best practices for electric taxis

Electric vehicles are becoming an interesting option for taxi operations worldwide. Best practices, references, testimonials, as well as information on incentive schemes, training material and economic and environmental aspects are shared via IRU e-Taxi Initiative

Making roads safer

Reducing the impact of accidents with eCall

While the prevention of accidents is paramount, IRU Projects is also looking into the mitigation of the impact of accidents. eCall (automated emergency call) achieves this by providing all relevant information to emergency services. The work on increasing road safety is also closely linked to the digitalisation of transport documents and is performed though I_HeERO project.

Making economies stronger

Connecting vehicles with infrastructure

In the future all vehicles, traffic lights, all other traffic users and equipment will be connected and share information with each other. This holds a promise of significantly boosting efficiency and safety on the roads, while at the same time reducing environmental impact of road transport and can be achieved through CO-GISTICS projects.

 

Efficiency and security of logistics supply chains

Increasing security and making the logistics operations more efficient is a common goal of industrial partners, as well as member states. IRU Projects is contributing to these developments through the European project CORE.

Partnering with IRU

Join the future

Share