Your nearest IRU Association?
General enquiries
General enquiries
Tel +41-22-918 27 00
Email: iru@iru.org                                                                                                                             IRU Academy
Tel: +41-22-918 20 51
Email: academy@iru.org
                                                                                                                           TIR Information
Tel En, Fr & Ru : +41-22-918 20 58
Email: tir@iru.org
Media enquiries
Karen Mazzoli
Tel:  +41-22-918 2796
Email:  karen.mazzoli@iru.org
Partnership opportunities
Tel: +41-22-918 20 36
Email: partnerships@iru.org
                                                                                                                     Events information
Tel: +41-22-918 29 81
Email: event@iru.org
Innovation lab
Email: innovation@iru.org

 

office
IRU Headquarters (Geneva)
IRU Headquarters (Geneva)

La Voie-Creuse 16 (CP 44)
CH-1211 Geneva 20
Switzerland
Tel: +41-22-918 27 00
Email: iru@iru.org

European Union (Brussels)
European Union (Brussels)

32-34 av. de Tervueren, bte 17
1040 Brussels
Belgium
Tel: +32-2-743 25 80
Email: brussels@iru.org

Eurasia (Moscow)
Eurasia (Moscow)

Office 417, entr. 6
World Trade Center
12 Krasnopresnenskaya nab.
Moscow 123610, Russia
Tel: +7-495-258 17 59
Email: moscow@iru.org

Middle East (Istanbul)
Middle East (Istanbul)

Teşvikiye Mahallesi, Hakkı Yeten Caddesi,
No:13 Terrace Fulya Center-2,
Kat- 10, Daire-55, Fulya, Şişli, Istanbul,
Turkey

Tel: +90 212 215 60 00
Email: istanbul@iru.org

United Nations (New York)
United Nations (New York)

"5 Columbus Circle"
1790 Broadway
8th floor
New York, NY 10019, United States of America
Tel: +1 212 600 2107
Email: nyc@iru.org