选择您的语言

IRU 杰出道路运输经理人

IRU 杰出道路运输经理人

杰出道路运输经理人的风采

IRU 设立这项“杰出道路运输经理人”大奖是为了表彰道路运输公司(包括公共汽车、客车、出租车和卡车)的接触经理人在提供创新解决方案以促进环境保护、道路安全和生产效率方面的优秀和专业表现。大奖在 IRU 年度会员大会上颁发。

经理人必须持有相应的 CPC 经理人培训证书 ,积极推进自己和员工的职业培训(例如 IRU 学院认证培训机构的培训课程),确保道路运输业及工作人员紧跟影响行业的最新法律和经营发展。

杰出道路运输经理人奖认可所有被提名者的丰富专业经历和杰出成就。该奖项颂扬模范经理人的成功故事,他们学识渊博,致力于提升道路运输业的形象与效率,理应受到国际认可。

如果您想了解关于这个奖项的更多信息,请联系您所在国家的协会。

今年,共有来自15个国家的98位运输经理荣膺此奖项。获奖者中,20位来自墨西哥;14位来自马其顿;12位来自土耳其;11位来自立陶宛;7位来自哈萨克斯坦;摩尔多瓦和乌克兰各6位;白俄罗斯和爱沙尼亚各4位;捷克、波兰和罗马尼亚各3位;德国和俄罗斯各2位;还有一位来自吉尔吉斯斯坦。

阅读完整故事

2017年,共有来自15个国家的60名道路运输经理荣膺此奖项。获奖者中,12位来自墨西哥;10位来自马其顿;8位来自哈萨克斯坦;俄罗斯和捷克各5位;爱沙尼亚和摩尔多瓦各4位;德国、罗马尼亚和白俄罗斯各3位;2位来自乌克兰和一位来自阿根廷。

阅读完整故事

2016年4月,IRU为来自15个国家的69位获得“最佳道路运输经理”的获奖者颁发奖项,表彰其在提升道路运输安全、环保和效率方面的杰出管理成就和专业经验。

阅读完整故事

Choose your language

IRU Award for Top Road Transport Managers

IRU Award for Top Road Transport Managers

Meet the world’s Top Transport Managers

IRU created this prestigious ‘Top Road Transport Manager’ Award to honour top managers of road transport companies, including bus, coach, taxi and truck, for their excellence and professionalism in providing innovative solutions to enhance environmental protection, road safety and productivity.

Managers must hold the appropriate CPC Manager Diploma and should actively promote vocational training for themselves and their staff, such as the training programmes of the IRU Academy’s Accredited Training Institutes, to ensure that the road transport industry and its employees are in tune with the latest legislative and operational developments impacting the sector.

The Top Road Transport Manager award confirms the wide professional experience and outstanding achievements of all nominees. It celebrates the success stories of exemplary managers who deserve international recognition for their high level of know-how and work to raise the profile and strengthen the efficiency of the road transport industry.

If you want to learn more about this award, please contact your national association.

This year’s 98 winners are spread across 15 countries and include 20 managers from Mexico; 14 from Macedonia; 12 from Turkey; 11 from Lithuania; 7 from Kazakhstan; 6 each from Moldova and Ukraine; 4 each from Belarus and Estonia; 3 each from the Czech Republic, Poland and Romania; 2 each from Germany and Russia; and 1 from Kyrgyzstan. 

Read the full story