选择您的语言

ANETRA

ANETRA

西班牙 马德里

会员类型: 
联系会员, 旅客运输

在多家西班牙公路运输公司的共同倡议下,西班牙全国公共汽车运输协会(ANETRA)于1977年成立,总部位于马德里。

ANETRA目前拥有近1000家成员公司,协会在西班牙道路运输行业的主要相关国家机构里代表会员的利益,其中包括国家道路运输理事会和国家道路运输委员会。

与成员运输公司的利益的一致,ANETRA支持自由的欧洲运输市场。

ANETRA还组织、赞助和参与公交客运或其他行业感兴趣的会议、研讨会和座谈会。这些活动为汽车客运公司之间加强合作和联系提供了交流平台,同时也促进了他们与不同政府部门和公众的联系。

此外,成员公司还可获得协会许多其他方面的帮助和支持,例如法律顾问服务、车辆和乘客保险咨询服务、交通事故时的专业协助、员工和管理层培训课程、参与相关会议和活动的权利、对相关技术人员的安全和健康提供协助等。

Member since: 2019

網站

Choose your language

ANETRA

ANETRA

Spain Madrid

Member type: 
Associate, Passenger transport

ANETRA, the Madrid based National Association of Bus Transport Companies, was founded as a common initiative of different Spanish road transport companies in 1977.

ANETRA today comprises almost 1000 member companies whose interests are duly represented at national level across all key institutions in the road transport sector, amongst others in the National Road Transport Council and the National Road Transport Committee.

ANETRA, representing the interests of its member transports companies, endorses the necessity of a liberalised European transport system.

ANETRA also organises, sponsors and participates in meetings, seminars and symposia related to passenger transportation by bus or other matters of interest to the sector. These events serve as a platform for motor coach passenger transportation companies to collaborate and strengthen the relationships among themselves, as well as their relationships with different government entities and with the public in general.

Their members also acquire a number of benefits and support services, such as legal counsel, vehicle and passenger insurance consulting services, specialised assistance in case of traffic accidents, staff and management training courses, access to relevant conferences and events, and the assistance of a safety and health at work technician among others.

Website