选择您的语言

Flixbus

Flixbus

德国 慕尼黑

会员类型: 
联系会员

FlixMobility成立于2013年,是一家国际运输服务企业,通过FlixBus和FlixTrain两个品牌提供交通出行服务。凭借独特的业务模式和创新技术,这家年轻企业迅速建立了全球最大的巴士网络,为美国和欧洲28个国家提供服务。

FlixMobility在全球设有16个办事处,拥有1200多名雇员。这些雇员负责技术开发、网络规划、运营控制、营销、质量管理、产品持续开发推广等工作。与此同时,来自地区中小企业界的巴士合作伙伴负责管理日常班次和FlixBus绿色车队,而FlixTrain则致力于与私人列车公司开展合作。FlixBus和FlixTrain有300多个巴士和列车合作伙伴,雇用约7000名司机。

FlixMobility每天运营350,000个班次,覆盖2,000个目的地。自成立以来,FlixMobility已通过绿色巴士和列车为超过1亿人提供交通出行服务。在继续加强其欧洲客运领域地位之外,FlixMobility还希望参加国际道路运输联盟组织的相关活动。

网站

Choose your language

Flixbus

Flixbus

Germany Munich

Member type: 
Associate

Founded in 2013, FlixMobility is a global mobility provider, offering travel via the FlixBus and FlixTrain brands. With their unique business model and innovative technology, the start-up has quickly established the largest bus network in the world, servicing 28 countries in Europe as well as the United States.

From 16 global offices, more than 1,200 FlixMobility employees manage the technology development, network planning, operations control, marketing & sales, quality management and continuous product expansion. Meanwhile, the daily scheduled service and green FlixBus fleet is managed by bus partners from regional SMEs, while FlixTrain operates in cooperation with private train companies. More than 300 bus and rail partners employee roughly 7,000 FlixBus and FlixTrain drivers.

FlixMobility has today 350,000 daily connections and 2,000 destinations. Over 100 million people have travelled with the green buses and trains since the company’s start. Further to its position within passenger transport in Europe, FlixMobility would like to be associated to IRU’s activities.

Website