选择您的语言

FinMobility

FinMobility

芬兰 赫尔辛基

会员类型:
联系会员, 货物运输, 旅客运输

成立于2019年的FinMobility是芬兰主要的交通运输行业企业和行业组织代言人。作为芬兰十几家交通运输协会的代表, FinMobility的会员涵盖13, 500家公司和超过10万名员工。FinMobility代表整个芬兰运输行业参与监督和影响欧盟相关立法工作,工作包含从最初的立法准备阶段到最后的法规制定的全过程。
FinMobility与驻布鲁塞尔的各交通部门代表精诚合作,主要合作伙伴包括芬兰常驻欧盟代表机构,各欧盟成员国的交通运输主管部门以及国家和国际商业组织。
FinMobility与芬兰企业联合会在布鲁塞尔紧密合作,并获得了芬兰运输和物流协会(SKAL)和道路运输雇主联合会(ALT)等IRU芬兰协会成员的授权,全权代表它们参加IRUCLTM和 CAS的各项工作。

Member since:
2020

CEO/Director:
Pasi MOISIO (CEO)

President:
Head of Brussels Office)

網站

Choose your language

FinMobility

FinMobility

Finland Helsinki

Member type: 
Associate, Goods transport, Passenger transport

Founded in 2019, FinMobility is the leading voice of the Finnish employers’ and business organisations in the mobility sector. Representing a dozen of associations covering 13’500 companies and employing over 100’000 people, FinMobility works on behalf of the transport sector to influence the EU legislation procedures, from the preparation phase to the final decision making process.
FinMobility works mainly with the Brussels based representatives of the traffic sectors. Their key partners are the Permanent Representation of Finland to the EU, authorities of different member states and the national and international business organisations.
FinMobility cooperates intensely in Brussels with the Federation of Finnish Enterprises and have the full mandate from Finnish IRU members associations such as SKAL (Finnish Transport and Logistics) and ALT (Employers’ Federation of Road Transport) to represent them in the work of IRU CLTM and CAS.

Website