选择您的语言

中俄贸易走廊试运行车队

中俄贸易走廊试运行车队

在中国即将实施 TIR 系统之际,中蒙俄贸易国际道路货运试运行活动圆满实现原定目标 —— 即对中国、蒙古和俄罗斯之间长达约2200公里的陆路贸易通道进行成功测试。 

map china trade economy russia

此次车队试运行预示了 TIR 系统即将为中蒙俄贸易走廊带来的效益,为沿途吸引投资,增加经济成长并推动社会发展。

该活动的闭幕仪式在此次车队活动的终点俄罗斯联邦布里亚特共和国的首都乌兰乌德举行。布里亚特共和国基础设施建设副主席、交通发展部部长 Nikolay Zubarev、能源和道路设施部部长Sergey Kozlov,以及来自俄罗斯、中国和蒙古的代表对车队的到来表示热烈欢迎。  

车队试运行活动的成功举行是中国 TIR 系统实施前准备阶段的一次重要里程碑,将促进欧亚之间的贸易往来。作为全球唯一一个统一的海关过境系统,TIR 已在俄罗斯运行超过 30 年,在蒙古运行超过 10 年。

中国近期加入联合国《TIR 公约》将显著提高该地区的国际贸易潜能,并为蒙古以及俄罗斯和中亚的其他内陆地区提供新贸易通道,获得海运机会。

由三国的交通部联合发起并得到 IRU 支持的车队共包括九辆卡车,车队沿古老的茶路前行。

在乌兰乌德举行的圆桌会议上,共有 80 多位来自公共管理机构和商界的代表参加,他们评估了车队的成绩,并就未来三国间的合作做出规划。

中国、蒙古和俄罗斯之间在海关、行政管理、运输和技术需求方面需要更加密切的协作和信息交流,以促进运输规则和流程的统一,这也是 IRU 一直以来倡导并希望以此改善运输、贸易和经济发展的一项举措。

圆桌会议上各方均认同,该贸易通道已具有运营能力,可以满足未来 TIR 过境的需求。同时,他们还指出了相关地区在道路基础设施方面需要做出的改善。三方同意共同成立一个由三方政府和企业界的代表组成的工作小组以协助发展通道沿线的社区和经济。

IRU 欧亚地区工作负责人德米特里∙切利佐夫在圆桌会议上强调:“IRU 将密切配合中国政府,帮助 TIR 系统在中国顺利运行,为中国、俄罗斯和欧洲之间这条更加高效、快速的新运输通道提供支持。”

IRU 中国和东南亚工作负责人曲鹏程表示:“TIR 系统已在多个国家使用超过 60 年,已被证明能够显著减少过境时间和运输成本。我们期待在中国及其地区性贸易合作伙伴看到这些成效。

中俄车队

China-Russia trade corridor pilot caravan

China-Russia trade corridor pilot caravan

The China-Russia pilot trade caravan has achieved its objective to successfully test the 2,200km overland trade route between China, Mongolia and Russia, ahead of the upcoming implementation of the TIR System in China.

map china trade economy russia

This caravan is an important step in realising the benefits that TIR will bring to this important trade corridor, and for investment and economic growth in communities along its route and beyond.

It completed its journey in Ulan-Ude, the capital of the Russian Federal Republic of Buryatia, where the caravan was warmly welcomed at a closing ceremony by the Deputy Transport Minister of the Buryat government and delegations from Russia, China and Mongolia.  

The pilot caravan was an important milestone in preparations for the implementation of TIR in China, which will facilitate trade between Asia and Europe. The world’s only universal customs transit system, TIR has been in operation in Russia for over 30 years and in Mongolia for more than 10 years.

China’s recent ratification of the UN TIR Convention will significantly increase the potential volume of international trade in the region and provide new trade routes with access to the sea for Mongolia and other landlocked areas in Russia and Central Asia.

The caravan, organised by the transport ministries of the three countries and supported by IRU, comprised of nine trucks travelling together over the so-called ancient tea route.  

A roundtable in Ulan-Ude at the end of the journey brought together over 80 participants from public authorities and business to evaluate the caravan and to plan ahead for future cooperation between the three countries.

Increased collaboration and information exchange between China, Mongolia and Russia on customs, administration, transport and technical needs will help continue the necessary harmonisation in transport regulations and processes that IRU has long championed to improve mobility, trade and economic development.

It was agreed at the roundtable that the trade route is already operational and adequate for future TIR transits. Some improvements in road infrastructure in certain areas were identified and would be improved. Launching a working group comprised of representatives from the three governments and possibly private sectors would help to further develop communities and economies along the route.  

Dmitry Cheltsov, who leads IRU’s work in Eurasia, highlighted during the roundtable that “IRU will work closely with the Chinese government to help make TIR operational there, supporting new efficient and faster transport routes between China, Russia and Europe.”

Pengcheng Qu, who leads IRU’s work in China and South East Asia, said “TIR has been used for more than 60 years in many countries and has been proven to reduce transit time transport considerably. We look forward to seeing these benefits in China and its regional trade partners.”

 

China-Russia caravan