Media contacts
Media contacts

 

For media enquiries, please contact:
 

Geneva
Karen Mazzoli
Media Relations Manager
karen.mazzoli@iru.org
Tel:  +41 22 918 2796
Mobile: +41 79 633 8953
 

Geneva
John Kidd
Head, Communications & Events
john.kidd@iru.org
Tel:  +41 22 918 2707
Mobile: +41 79 386 9544
 

Brussels
Stuart Colley
Communications & Events Manager, Europe
stuart.colley@iru.org
Tel: +32 2 743 25 84
Mobile: +32 476 049 223
 

Istanbul
Rezzan Dagistani
Communications & Events Manager, Middle East
rezzan.dagistani@iru.org
Tel: +90 212 310 80 87
Mobile: +90 530 148 68 61
 

Moscow
Vadim Zakharenko
Communications & Events Manager, Eurasia
vadim.zakharenko@iru.org
Tel:  +7 495 258 1759 (ext 112)
 

Beijing
Yan Zhou
Communications & Events Consultant, China & SE Asia
yan.zhou@iru.org
Mobile: +86 138 1076 5825

Share